It seems like with its current Google+ replace, YouTube has taken its finger off the pause button in your viewing historical past. YouTube tracks the movies you watch, offering a handy checklist if you wish to revert to a video you bear in mind watching up to now. In the event you stopped this characteristic earlier than YouTube’s replace this month, your viewing historical past is taking part in up as soon as once more.

Your viewing historical past can solely be considered out of your account, however that does not imply a buddy utilizing your pc cannot by accident hint your LOLcats obsession. Thus, now is an efficient time to overview your viewing historical past administration choices.

Screenshot by Matt Elliott / CNET

To view your YouTube viewing historical past, click on the Historical past hyperlink within the upper-left menu. You’ll be able to delete your total historical past by clicking the Clear All View Historical past button on the prime of the checklist. And you’ll cease YouTube from including it to the checklist by clicking Pause watch historical past. You may also take away a very embarrassing video by choosing the test field subsequent to it after which clicking Take away.

Within the meantime, for those who not blissful with Google adjustments YouTube’s remark systemthere are methods to fight it,

(due tokevin du by way of Twitter.)





Supply hyperlink